2010-01-21
 09:36:06

let's here it for n.y

Jay Z ft. Alicia Keys - Emipire state of mind.

Den låten får mig att vilja åka till New York, och gå lös i en F21 butik :(.
Kom till sverige? Måste till den staden någon gång, så är det bara!
Borde kanske börja med våran egen huvudstad dock. Har inte varit
i sthlm sen jag var 12 år... DET är fan illa det.

Två godingar från Forever 21 som gärna får befinna sig i min
garderob ungefär just nu.





Anonym

This is the way you left me,

I'm not pretending.

No hope, no love, no glory,

No Happy Ending.

This is the way that we love,

Like it's forever.

Then live the rest of our life,

But not together.



2 o'clock in the morning, something's on my mind

Can't get no rest; keep walkin' around

If I pretend that nothin' ever went wrong, I can get to my sleep

I can think that we just carried on



This is the hardest story that I've ever told

No hope, or love, or glory

Happy endings gone forever more

I feel as if I'm wasted

And I'm wastin' every day



This is the way you left me,

I'm not pretending.

No hope, no love, no glory,

No Happy Ending.

This is the way that we love,

Like it's forever.

Then live the rest of our life,

But not together.



A Little bit of love, little bit of love

Little bit of love, little bit of love[repeat]



This is the way you left me,

I'm not pretending.

No hope, no love, no glory,

No Happy Ending.

This is the way that we love,

Like it's forever.

To live the rest of our life,

But not together.


Lina

Vilken snygg kappa :D hjälp



PUBLICERAT: 2010-01-21, 20:19:55 | URL: http://misstyndero.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: